2020 County Officials

Officials (Men)Officials (Women)
President – Dale OramPresident – Eileen Atkinson
Secretary – Foster JohnsonSecretary – Sue Almond
Treasurer – Stan CroweTreasurer – Ann Anderson
Competitions Secretary – Peter CoulsonCompetitions Secretary – Fay Slinn
Executive CommitteeManagement Committee
President’s – Dale Oram & Eileen AtkinsonPresident’s – Dale Oram & Eileen Atkinson
Secretary – Foster Johnson & Sue AlmondSecretary – Foster Johnson & Sue Almond
Treasurer’s – Stan Crowe & Ann AndersonTreasurer’s – Stan Crowe & Ann Anderson
Plus – Les Parnell & Fay SlinnCompetition Secretaries – Peter Coulson & Fay Slinn

Other County Positions

Trustee of Benevolent Fund – Mr J.WilsonSecretary of Benevolent Fund – Mr S.Crowe & Mrs A.Anderson
Year Book Editor – Mr R.MckiePublicity Officer – Mr R.Mckie
Youth Development Officer – Mr E.WeightmanInternational Selector – Mr D.Kilner
Assistant Northern Counties – Mr D.KilnerChildren & Vulnerable Adults Officer – Mr J.Hobson
Bowls England Representatives –
Mr F.Johnson & Mrs S.Almond
Northern Counties Representatives (Men) –
Mr F.Johnson, Mr L.Parnell, Mr P.Coulson
Green Maintenance Advisory Scheme
(details available form the County Secretary)
County Coach
(details available form the County Secretary)
Bowls England Delegates – Mr F.Johnson & Mrs S.AlmondCounty Website Editor (non committee) – Mr.R.Mckie
Auditors (Men) – Mr K.Wilford & Mr J.FieldingAuditors (Women) – Mrs S.Walker
Contact numbers for all the above are available via the County Secretary

District Officials

Men’s RepresentativesWomen’s Representatives
District 1Mr P.Coulson (Leadgate)Mrs E.Stoker (Consett Park)
District 2Mr K.Sykes (Barnes Park)Mrs S.Almond (Sunderland)
District 3Mr J.Wilson (Houghton Dairy Lane)Mrs J.Rodgerson (Houghton Dairy Lane)
District 4Mr P.Heath (Spennymoor)Mrs F.Slinn (Newton Hall)
District 5Mr D.Oram (Houghton Dairy Lane)Mrs M.Taylor (Owton Lodge)
District 6Mr L.Parnell (Stockton)Mrs A.Anderson (Darlington Woodland)

Useful Documents

Just click on a link to view the document