Men’s County Championships

The Area Secretaries are as follows

Area 1 – Peter Coulson
Area 2 – Keith Sykes
Area 3 – Paul Heath
Area 4 – Dale Oram

Click on the appropriate Area to view the draw

You can submit your competition result via the button below . The draw will be manually updated by the appropriate Area Secretary (within 24 hours). If your result doesn’t appear by then please re-submit it

To view the Second Stage draw please use the button below

Men’s Area Club Breakdown

Area 1 – Chester-le-Street, Consett Park, Dipton Park, Dunston, Durham City, Lanchester, Leadgate, Lyndhurst, Newton Hall, Pelton Fell, South Moor, Vane Tempest, Wolsingham

Area 2 – Barnes Park, Barnes West End, Dawdon Welfare, Grindon Mill, Hetton Workmens, Houghton Dairy Lane, Houghton Town, Hylton Colliery Welfare, New Herrington, North Biddick, Pemberton, Roker Marine, Roker Park, Ryhope, Seaham Town, Silksworth, South Hylton, Sunderland, Thompson Park, Usworth, Washington Glebe, Wearmouth, Whitburn

Area 3 – Barnard Castle, Bishop Auckland, Darlington RA, Darlington South Park, Darlington Woodland, Hundens Park, Middleton-St-George, Spennymoor Town

Area 4 – Billingham, Blackhall, Elm Tree, Hartlepool Old Boys, Hartlepool Park, Horden, Norton, Owton Lodge, Stockton, Stockton West End